Throwback Thursday – Starting Tomorrow!

Since I was very young writing has been part of my life, from short stories to my thoughts and emotions to topics on theology, philosophy, and the Bible. In high school I wrote many Myspace blog posts and then started a Tumblr which I have continued writing in regularly until just a few years ago. Some I look back and laugh, wondering why in the world I was such a drama queen (which funnily enough my friends loved to call me), and some I look back and think, man I had some good things to say!Β Therefore, I have decided to start a Throwback Thursday – blog style.

So stay posted for the first official Throwback Thursday post tomorrow!
(See the post that gave me the idea here)

ThrowbackThursday

signature - lightblue

To see all Throwback Thursday posts, click here.

Leave a Reply

