5-Day Photo Challenge Starting Tomorrow!

5 Day Photo Challenge

Blog challenges are always fun. I like them because they keep me doing something every day – whether it’s writing, taking photos, or drawing – and they get me thinking about things other than projects I have been writing or working on recently. When I began searching for a good challenge, I knew I wanted it to be short and I didn’t want it to contain stupid questions like, “Who is your celebrity crush?” Just no. So, I did a few Google searches and stumbled upon a 30-day challenge from this blog. I like most of the topics, but I wasn’t sure I wanted to commit to doing a 30-day challenge, so I decided to pick five for now and start there. So here are the topics I’ve picked for the next five days:

If you enjoy this sort of thing, join me by leaving a comment with a link to your photo for the daily challenge!

signature - lightblue

5 thoughts on “5-Day Photo Challenge Starting Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

