Photo Challenge – Day 1: Self Portrait

self portrait

This picture is from 2009. I had just cut my hair from being about six inches longer. I chose this picture because I have been going back and forth in my head about possibly cutting my hair, but I am way indecisive. Every time I cut my hair short, I love it at first but then I end up regretting it and wishing my hair would grow faster! So I don’t know what to do. I won’t be able to cut it until I get back to the States anyway because it would cost like 100€ for me to get it cut here in Finland. So I guess I have about 2 months to decide!

5 Day Photo Challenge

signature - lightblue


Intro
Day 2: A Good Habit
Day 3: Strangers
Day 4: What’s in My Bag?
Day 5: Someone I Love

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Day 1: Self Portrait

Leave a Reply

