Photo Challenge – Day 3: Strangers

Strangers

I actually really enjoy riding the bus. Besides the fact that I am always running late and I have to wait in the cold at the bus stops, riding the bus is actually calming for me. I like watching people, and being able to read or just enjoy looking out the window while on the way to kotikirkko or the store. Plus its just really nice having someone else drive me around everywhere:)

5 Day Photo Challenge

signature - lightblue


Intro
Day 1: Self Portrait

Day 2: A Good Habit
Day 4: What’s in My Bag?
Day 5: Someone I Love

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Day 3: Strangers

Leave a Reply

