Happy Mother’s Day to the best mom on the planet!

Happy Mother’s Day to the best mom on the planet! She is a gigantic blessing to me, which seems like such an understatement. I can’t tell you how thankful I am for my mom. She prays for me, always points me to Christ, is always there for me to talk to; and I can talk to her about anything – even about nothing! She loves Cody as her own son, she makes me laugh, is an amazing cook, and is my best friend. She has loved and taken care of me for almost 25 years. She is a great example of a Godly woman, wife, and mother. Thanks for being so awesome. I love you so much, Mom!!!

HappyMother'sDay2HappyMother'sDay0

signature - lightblue

Leave a Reply

